FACULTY AND STAFF The faculty of Heritage School is one of the finest of schools in the southwest Texas region. The quality and dedication of the entire faculty and staff is remarkable.

ADMINISTRATION

Jared Squires.jpg
DR. JARED SQUIRES

Head of School

B.B.A. Finance - Texas Tech University
M.B.A. Finance - Texas Tech University

Ed.S. Educational Leadership - Liberty University

Ed.D. Educational Leadership - Liberty University

Email: jared.squires@heritageschool.org

Nora Brantley.jpg
NORA BRANTLEY

Grammar School Director

Logic School English, Bible

B.A. Early Childhood & Elementary Education -

University of Texas, San Antonio

Email: nora.brantley@heritageschool.org

Brad Sultemeier.jpg
BRAD SULTEMEIER

Logic School Director

Logic School Math, Rhetoric School Bible, Economics

B.S. Ag Economics – Texas A&M University
M.S. Land Economics & Real Estate - Texas A&M University
Post-Graduate Education Certification Program: K-8 Reading Specialist - Texas State University

Email: brad.sultemeier@heritageschool.org

18295fae565340c38ddb5aaaffc7778d.jpg
TERESA BASSE

Business Director

B.A. Accounting - Texas Lutheran University
Certified Public Accountant - State of Texas

Email: teresa.basse@heritageschool.org

Dana Squires.jpg
DANA SQUIRES

Admissions & Support Services Director

B.S. Kinesiology - Texas Tech University

Email: dana.squires@heritageschool.org

David Turpin.jpg
DAVID TURPIN

Rhetoric School Director

Rhetoric School Spanish, Government, Thesis

B.A. Philosophy/Spanish - UCLA
J.D. – University of Texas School of Law

Email: david.turpin@heritageschool.org

Nancy Hierholzer.jpg
NANCY HIERHOLZER

Academic Dean

B.A. English/French - University of Texas, Austin
M.A. English – St. Mary’s University

Email: nancy.hierholzer@heritageschool.org

IMG_6972.jpg
TIM SHIPMAN

Athletic Director, Facilities Operations Director

B.S. Agronomy - Texas A&M University

B.S Agricultural Education - Texas A&M University

Email: tim.shipman@heritageschool.org

GRAMMAR SCHOOL

Rebecca Shipman.jpg
REBECCA SHIPMAN

Kindergarten

B.S. Elementary Education - Texas A&M University,

College Station

Email: rebecca.shipman@heritageschool.org

Suzanne Gray.jpg
SUZANNE GRAY

2nd Grade

B.S. Elementary Education - Baylor University
M.A. Childhood Education - Southwestern Baptist

Theological Seminary

Email: suzanne.gray@heritageschool.org

Michelle Holster.jpg
MICHELLE HOLSTER

4th Grade

B.A English & History, Texas A&M University

Email: michelle.holster@heritageschool.org

Cheryl Stollenwerck.jpg
CHERYL STOLLENWERCK

5th Grade

B.A. English/Speech Communication -

Midwestern State University
M.S. Applied Psychology & School Psychology -

Texas A&M University, Commerce

Email: cheryl.stollenwerck@heritageschool.org

Donna Vaughan.jpg
DONNA VAUGHAN

Music

B.M. Music Education - University of Texas, Austin

Email: donna.vaughan@heritageschool.org

d232c4dcd4554df192f18c824b60108a.jpg
REBECCA WILLIAMS

1st Grade

B.S. Family and Consumer Science - Texas Tech University Early Childhood - 4th, 6th - 12th grade Certification - Family Consumer Sciences

Email: rebecca.williams@heritageschool.org

Wendy Ashley.jpg
WENDY ASHLEY

3rd Grade

B.S. Elementary Education - University of Memphis

Email: wendy.ashley@heritageschool.org

Jenni Melton.jpg
JENNI MELTON

5th Grade

B.S Kinesiology, Texas A&M University

M.A. Youth & Family Ministries, Denver Seminary

Email: jenni.melton@heritageschool.org

Rita Self.jpg
RITA SELF

Associate Teacher, 5th Grade and Grammar School

B.F.A. Ceramics, Midwestern State

Education Certificate - Elementary Education K-5th, UTSA

Email: rita.self@heritageschool.org

0151_IVERS_SUZETTE_01.jpg
SUZETTE IVERS

Art, Conversational Spanish

B.A Art Education, Oral Roberts University

Email: suzy.ivers@heritageschool.org

0154_PEREZ_KEVIN_01.jpg
KEVIN PEREZ

Physical Education

B.A. Exercise Science, Schreiner University

Email: kevin.perez@heritageschool.org

UPPER SCHOOL

Bill Eggleston.jpg
BILL EGGLESTON

Rhetoric School History

B.A. History & English - Texas State University
M.A. Public Administration/Justice - Golden Gate University

Email: bill.eggleston@heritageschool.org

Lisa Sultemeier.jpg
LISA SULTEMEIER

Logic School English, Rhetoric School English, Bible

B.S. English – Texas A&M University
M.S. K-8 Reading Specialist - Texas State University

Email: lisa.sultemeier@heritageschool.org

Raydean Borchers.jpg
RAYDEAN BORCHERS

Logic & Rhetoric School Art

B.A. Art Education K-12, Texas A&M - Kingsville
Masters of Art Education, Texas Tech University

Email: raydean.borchers@heritageschool.org

Edward Elizondo.jpg
EDWARD ELIZONDO

Rhetoric School Mathematics

B.S. Electrical Engineering - Lamar University

Email: edward.elizondo@heritageschool.org

Lori Pressler.jpg
LORI PRESSLER

Logic & Rhetoric School Science

B.S. Biomedical Science – Texas A&M University,

College Station

Email: lori.pressler@heritageschool.org

Alicia Music.jpg
ALICIA MUSIC

Logic & Rhetoric School Music, Bible

Bachelor of Music with Teacher Certification,

Howard Payne University

Email: alicia.music@heritageschool.org

CJ Musick.jpg
CJ MUSICK

Film & Photography

B.A. Theatre & Education, Texas State University
M.A. Communications - Texas State University

Email: cj.musick@heritageschool.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Dee Schumann.jpg
DEE SCHUMANN

Administrative Assistant

Business Certificate - Clayton State College

Email: dee.schumann@heritageschool.org

Esteban Garza.jpg
ESTEBAN GARZA

Technology & Communications Manager

B.B.A Finance - Texas A&M University

Email: esteban.garza@heritageschool.org

0153_PARSONS_JAMEY_01.jpg
JAMEY PARSONS

Facilities Operations Manager

B.S. Behavioral Science - Hardin-Simmons University 
M.E. Sports and Recreation Management - Hardin-Simmons University

Email: jamey.parsons@heritageschool.org

a3e8b4ec35f8487bb91cd5b79e9ed525.jpg
JEAN SAUER

Academic Advisor

B.A. Philosophy - Juniata College

M.A. Philosophy - University of Minnesota

Email: jean.sauer@heritageschool.org